Collection Of All Spiritual Stuffs.

Anahata Chakra - Fourth Energy Center

with 0 Comment
Anahata Chakra - Fourth Energy Center
Chakra : Heart
Location : Heart
Gland : Thymus
Areas of Body : Heart. blood, vagus nerve, circulatory system, arms, chest, hands
Function : Love, Transformer of energies of upper and lower chakras, Connection to Soul

Anahata Chakra - Fourth Energy Center
The Fourth Energy Center called the Anahata Chakra is located in the center of the chest. The essential quality of this chakra is to permeate love.

This chakra ensures the production of antibodies till the age of 12. This chakra gives us a sense of security. It stands for love, compassion, acceptance and trust.

A well-balanced Anahata chakra expresses itself as love, compassion, charity, generosity, beauty, and friendliness. One is inspired to highlight the good in others when the energy levels flow unhindered, that doubly takes care of the related organs and systems. It helps in transcending the ego so that the finer elements of ones personality are manifest.

When the energy in the Anahata chakra faces blocks and suffers an imbalance, negative feelings of animosity, moodiness, self-pity and indecisiveness prevails.

Highlights of Anahata Chakra

It has 12 petals

It radiates the color green and pink.

Parts of the body influenced by this chakra are the heart, thymus, lungs, and immune system.

The gemstones that benefit this chakra are emerald, green jade, rose quartz.

Behavioral Characteristics

From twenty-one to twenty-eight years of age one vibrates in Anahata Chakra. One becomes aware of his karma, his life's actions. Bhakti, or faith, is the motivating force as one strives to achieve balance on all levels. This person sleeps from four to six hours nightly, on his left side.

The deer of Anahata Chakra runs swiftly, changing direction often, with an angular path. Similarly, a person in love may have the qualities and tendencies of a deer, such as dreamy eyes, restless wandering, and swift flight. When these come under control all emotional disturbances cease.

Anahata Chakra encompasses *sudharma* (apt or right religion), good tendencies, and the planes of sanctity, balance, and fragrance. Purgatory may be experienced in Anahata Chakra when negative karmas are enacted. Clarity of conscience is the illumination of the pure one who has developed good tendencies and has sanctified his life to Jana Loka, the human plane.

Air, Social identity, oriented to self-acceptance. This chakra is called the heart chakra and is the middle chakra in a system of seven. It is related to love and is the integrator of opposites in the psyche: mind and body, male and female, persona and shadow, ego and unity. A healthy fourth chakra allows us to love deeply, feel compassion, have a deep sense of peace and centeredness. Our heart and our love.

Governs love, compassion, mediates between higher and lower planes of being, healing, lungs (breath, prana), sense of time ,and the area of relationships in your life.

Deities within the Anahata Chakra
Anahata Chakra - Fourth Energy Center
Counterclockwise from the bottom: Vayu, Isha, Kakini

Swadhishthana Chakra - Second Energy Center
[Source] [Source] [Source]


Post a Comment